+2348150859476 | enquiry@ngc.ng

Our Depot

Lagos: 142, Oba Akran Avenue, Ikeja, Lagos State.

Kemi: +2348052196220
kemi@ngc.ng

Monday: +2348150859469
monday@ngc.ng

Benin: 71, Mission Road, Benin City, Edo State.

Yinka: +2348052196227
yinka@ngc.ng

Onitsha: John Holt building, Ossea market, Onitsha, Anambra state.

Emmanuel: +2348052196979
emmanuelok@ngc.ng

Kano: 78 Club road, Kano.

Esi: +2348150645532
esi@ngc.ng

Ibadan: 13, Oba Adebimpe Road, Dugbe, Ibadan, Oyo State.

Olusanya: +2348052196904
olusanya@ngc.ng

Aba: 2, Ajiwe avenue Aba, Abia state.

Esonye: +2348150859452
esonye@ngc.ng

Abuja: Chris Gold Plaza, Keffi Expressway, Karu LGA, Nasarawa.

Lydia: +2348052196981
lydia@ngc.ng

Jos: 7/9 Lugard road, former UTC motors, Jos, Plateau State

Stephen: +2348052196977
stephen@ngc.ng