enquiries@ngc.ng

Our Depot

Lagos: 142, Oba Akran Avenue, Ikeja, Lagos State.

Kemi:+2348189435758, +2349062873916
kemi@ngc.ng

Monday:+2348189435758, +2349062873919
monday@ngc.ng

Benin: Unibright Motors, 53 Urubi street, By 5 Junction, Benin City, Edo State.

Yinka: +2348137620200, +2349062873917
yinkao@ngc.ng

Onitsha: Jeodone mall, Nkpo old road, Onitsha, Anambra state.

Ejike Okoli:+2347065617603, +2349062873922
ejike@ngc.ng

Kano: 78 Club road, Kano.

Esi:+2348032212900, +2349062873924
esi@ngc.ng

Ibadan: Ile Itesuwaju old Gbagi, Ibadan, Oyo state.

Olusanya:-+2348060417102, +2349062873920
olusanya@ngc.ng

Aba: 2, Ajiwe avenue Aba, Abia state.

Peace: +2348030613126,
peace.emeaba@ngc.ng

Abuja: Chris Gold Plaza, Keffi Expressway, Karu LGA, Nasarawa.

Rhoda: +2349062873923
rhoda@ngc.ng

Jos: UTC compound by UTC junction, Jos, Plateau state.

Akano:+2349062965507
akano@ngc.ng