enquiries@ngc.ng

Our Depot

Lagos: 142, Oba Akran Avenue, Ikeja, Lagos State.

Kemi:+2348189435758
kemi@ngc.ng

Monday:+2348189435758
monday@ngc.ng

Benin: 71, Mission Road, Benin City, Edo State.

Yinka: +2348137620200
yinka@ngc.ng

Onitsha: John Holt building, Ossea market, Onitsha, Anambra state.

Ejike Okoli:+2347065617603
ejike@ngc.ng

Kano: 78 Club road, Kano.

Esi:+2348032212900
esi@ngc.ng

Ibadan: 13, Oba Adebimpe Road, Dugbe, Ibadan, Oyo State.

Olusanya:-+2348060417102
olusanya@ngc.ng

Aba: 2, Ajiwe avenue Aba, Abia state.

Peace: +2348030613126
peace.emeaba@ngc.ng

Abuja: Chris Gold Plaza, Keffi Expressway, Karu LGA, Nasarawa.

Lydia:+2348034785852
lydia@ngc.ng